Contact

MELACO sp. z o.o.
Ciepielowska street No. 9
67-100 Nowa Sól

  • +48 68 387 92 08
  • +48 68 387 42 03
  • +48 68 387 95 47
  • +48 68 356 43 07

  • +48 68 387 23 94

 
MANAGEMENT BOARD
   
       
 
President of the Management Board
Zbigniew Haczkowski
   
       
  Vice President of the Management Board
Dariusz Piotrowski
d.piotrowski@melaco.com.pl
   
 
Administration Assistant
Adrianna Pietruszyńska
extension 31, 34
a.pietruszynska@melaco.com.pl
  SALES DEPARTMENT   Deputy Production and Development Director
Beata Piotrowska
extension 44
b.piotrowska@melaco.com.pl
         
    Sales Department Director
Piotr Walczak
extension 38
mobile phone 691-863-935
p.walczak@melaco.com.pl
  PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT
         
    Sales Specialist
Leszek Niemczynowski
extension 33
mobile phone 609-158-634
l.niemczynowski@melaco.com.pl
  Production Facility Manager
Marek Krobski
extension 37
mobile phone 601-469-241
m.krobski@melaco.com.pl
 
    Assistant for Technology
and Quality Control

inż. Karol Dobkiewicz
extension 45
mobile phone 603-653-816
k.dobkiewicz@melaco.com.pl
  Production Assistant
Małgorzata Kina
extension 32
m.kina@melaco.com.pl
Since 1993 furniture and interior design elements producer. MELACO products are recognised among clients in Poland and abroad. Our furniture elements constitute the basis for production of various kitchen, living room and bedroom furniture of renowned manufacturers in Poland and abroad.

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

 
We inform you that during the New Year's Day, the organization of MELACO's work will look like this:

• Additional working days: 15-12-2018 (Saturday)
• We do not work: 24-12-2018 to 26-12-2018, 31-12-2018 to 01-01-2019
• In the New Year we start from: 02-01-2019

We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2019.